Gary is a medium who provides detailed information from loved ones in spirit, offering the sitter guidance and encouragement from spirit.

Gary is a well respected and popular tutor whose teaching is in demand in both the UK and overseas.

Questions welcomed.

--

Previous clients say:

"I'm always grateful to Gary. I've had a few consultations with him now, and I always go away feeling lighter and clearer. His insight is astonishing, and he expresses it with such wisdom and humour. I heartily recommend readings with him."

"Such a helpful and healing session! Gary relayed insights which no one else has yet perceived which I found most healing and clarifying."

"Gary was absolutely fabulous! This is my second reading with him, and he is just so great. He provides clarity on life issues whilst making you feel comfortable and the reading is entertaining too. Everything in my previous reading with him came true! His accuracy is razor sharp, he is a joy to be around and I look forward to booking more readings with him in the future."

"Excellent reading, Gary really puts you at ease. Always accurate and gives you support and reassurance."

"Gary is always so great, he's friendly, funny and words things in a way that I understand and sometimes even feel I would have worded that way myself! A pleasure!"

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

September 2022

Monday 26th September

Tuesday 27th September

October 2022

Monday 3rd October

Tuesday 4th October

Monday 10th October

Tuesday 11th October

Monday 17th October

Tuesday 18th October

Monday 24th October

Tuesday 25th October

Monday 31st October

November 2022

Tuesday 1st November

Monday 7th November

Tuesday 8th November

Monday 14th November

Tuesday 15th November

Monday 21st November

Tuesday 22nd November

Monday 28th November

About Gary Wright

Image of course leader Gary Wright College Tutor Gary Wright offers guidance both to those already working with spirit as well as those just starting out. With a history in the arts, he is skilled at helping creatives overcome their blocks.
Read more about Gary

Book A Consultation

Gary Wright offers remote consultations via telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £90.00