Feeling stuck in life? Want a greater sense of wellbeing?

Tyroon is a College Accredited Healer who offers heart-centred, intuitive healing. Confidential discussions take place before and after each session.

During the healing, he will create a nurturing, safe space and will also gently clear blocks in your aura and balance your chakras, helping you to move forward in your life.

Previous clients say:

"Tyroon Win is so kind, compassionate, non judgmental, experienced. I knew I was in good hands."

"Excellent as always."

"Tyroon has a very relaxing and deep voice and a soothing energy. And he is very generous in his advice."

"Ty is precise in his work, explaining what is going on with the chakras and the body – which is something I like to know. The mix of visualization techniques as well as the description of what is going on in the body physically are really complementary. Ty is a real pro!"

"I can honestly say that was the most incredibly astounding healing I have ever received. Tyroon did so much work aurically, emotionally, mentally – cleared a lot of blocked fear, helped open the heart chakra. Surpassed any expectations of my first ever healing session at the college so a very big thank you. It was life changing."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

May 2022

Tuesday 24th May

Thursday 26th May

Tuesday 31st May

June 2022

Thursday 2nd June

Tuesday 7th June

Thursday 9th June

Tuesday 14th June

Thursday 16th June

Tuesday 21st June

Thursday 23rd June

Tuesday 28th June

Thursday 30th June

July 2022

Tuesday 5th July

Thursday 7th July

Tuesday 12th July

Thursday 14th July

Tuesday 19th July

Thursday 21st July

Tuesday 26th July

Thursday 28th July

August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August

Thursday 4th August

About Tyroon Win

Image of course leader Tyroon Win A heart-based approach guides Tyroon Win's energy work. With the help of spiritual guides, he assists clients on their healing journey, clearing and balancing misplaced energies as he goes.
Read more about Tyroon

Book A Consultation

Tyroon Win offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Healing: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £75.00