Anthony Bull is a Psychic Medium who can bring through messages and memories with sensitivity. 

He creates a safe space to establish clear channels of communication to help clients connect with loved ones, family and friends, endeavouring to achieve mutually beneficial outcomes for both the sitter and spirit.

--

Previous clients say:

"Anthony showed the amazing ability to see clearly the salient points in the creative work I am undertaking. He highlighted many of the issues and potential in my immediate situation. A brilliant enthusiastic and supportive reading."

"Excellent! Clear, solid, helpful. I love that Anthony was not wishy-washy, but was confident and direct. He was spot on with everything he said and was absolutely charming while giving his reading. I am referring him to my friends now for more readings."

"I received messages that I could take and that are relevant to me right now. I liked Anthony's sensitivity and perseverance and he created a nice healing atmosphere."

"I would definitely book a session with Anthony again. I found what he shared with me useful and satisfactory. Many thanks."

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

January 2022

Tuesday 18th January

Tuesday 25th January

February 2022

Tuesday 1st February

Tuesday 8th February

Tuesday 15th February

Tuesday 22nd February

March 2022

Tuesday 1st March

Tuesday 8th March

Tuesday 15th March

Tuesday 22nd March

Tuesday 29th March

April 2022

Tuesday 5th April

Tuesday 12th April

About Anthony Bull

Image of course leader Anthony Bull With a background in the arts, psychic medium Anthony Bull works sensitively and synergetically with the sitter and spirit to bring through information.
Read more about Anthony

Book A Consultation

Anthony Bull offers remote consultations via Skype or Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Probationer Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £25.00